About Us

The MCA Regulatory Board


President Dr. Darrell Minuk


Vice-President Dr. Amerjit Dhillon




Dr. Gord Partridge


Dr. Brian McWhirter


Michael M. Kowalson













Provincial Office Staff












Executive Director
Lisa Goss
Email: lgoss@mbchiro.org












Dr. Kerri Brooker DC, CFACI
Email: registrar@mbchiro.org












Manager of Operations, Member and Regulatory Services
Staci Bailey
Email: sbailey@mbchiro.org












Finance Coordinator
Diane Gerrits
Email: finance@mbchiro.org