Member Information

Accredited Chiropractic Programs list represents the accredited doctor of chiropractic programs which are recognized by the Manitoba Chiropractors Association.

Accredited chiropractic programs – Canada

Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College
University of Quebec at Trois Rivières

Accredited chiropractic programs – United States:

Cleveland Chiropractic College – KC
Cleveland Chiropractic College – LA
Life Chiropractic College West
Life University
Logan College of Chiropractic
Los Angeles College of Chiropractic
National College of Chiropractic

New York Chiropractic College
Northwestern Health Sciences University
Palmer College of Chiropractic
Palmer College of Chiropractic – West
Palmer College of Chiropractic – Florida
Parker College of Chiropractic
Sherman College of Straight Chiropractic
South California University of Health Sciences
Texas Chiropractic College
University of Bridgeport, College of Chiropractic
Western States Chiropractic College

Accredited chiropractic programs International:
Anglo-European Chiropractic College
Institut Franco-Européen De Chiropratique
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
Macquarie University, Department of Chiropractic

Murdoch University

Doctor of Chiropractic Programs are accredited by the Council on Chiropractic Education (CCE) in their respective geographical area.  Standards for accreditation set by each of the CCE organizations achieve reciprocity by adhering to a common accreditation framework set by the Council on Chiropractic Education International (CCEI).

chiropractic specialty is a discipline recognized in Canada, by the Federation of Canadian Chiropractic (FCC) and provincial chiropractic regulatory boards in the areas of sports sciences, orthopedics, radiology, physical rehabilitation and clinical sciences.

The chiropractic specialist has attained post-graduate qualifications in one or more areas of chiropractic specialties and is known as a Fellow. Fellows must have completed a minimum two year full-time post-graduate residency program which includes written and practical requirements as well as a comprehensive Fellowship examination.

The following Specialty Colleges are recognized by the Federation of Canadian Chiropractic (FCC):

College of Chiropractic Sciences (CCS)
College of Chiropractic Orthopedists (Canada) CCO(C) 
Chiropractic College of Radiologists (CCR)C., 
Canadian Chiropractic Specialty College of Physical and Occupational Rehabilitation 
Royal College of Chiropractic Sports Sciences (Canada) (RCCSS(C))